Charles Kai

Detail Info

Client Name

Worthouse Drift Team

Team Drivers

James Deane
Piotr Wiecek


Season 2019




United States of America

Official website

Worthouse Drift Team

USA - Formula Drift Official Filmmaker for the championship winning team "Worthouse Drift Team"

That noise you hear, however, is probably a collective sigh of relief from the FD paddock.

Since their arrival in 2017, the Worthouse team has won a staggering 41.6% of all events, breaking and setting all sorts of records along the way, while also playing a significant role in Falken Tire securing FD’s Tire Cup for three seasons in a row.

While it was James Deane who managed the ‘three-peat’ for the first time in FD history, it’s arguable that the previously relative unknown of Piotr Więcek has left just as an impressive stamp on the series. From winning Rookie of the Year in 2017, to victories at Irwindale, Texas and Monroe.


3 seasons Recap

Team drivers

James Deane

James Deane (born 14 October 1991) is an Irish professional drift driver. He is a former 3 time Formula D champion, having won the series in 2017, 2018 and 2019 and has won multiple National and European titles

Piotr Wiecek

Piotr Wiecek finished the 2017 season in Formula D as rookie of the Year 2017 and as one of only three drivers in the history of FD who won a single round in the first season of starts.

Orlando, FLORIDA

April 2019

Atlanta, GA

May 2019

Wall, New Jersey

June 2019

Monroe, WA

July 2019

St Louis, MS

Aug. 2019

Irwindale, CA

Oct. 2019